Songs about Jensby:

songsYamo (Jensby Remix) by Sam Young from the Album Yamo

songsAny Day (Jensby) by Dzeko & Torres & Gallantry Jus Jack from the Album EDM Festival

songsCriminal (Jensby & Sam Young Remix) by Vox Halo feat. LaDolla from the Album Criminal


Wiki information Jensby:

Svend Aage Jensby
Politician, Person

Svend Aage Jensby is a Danish politician representing the Liberal Party. He was Defence Minister in the Cabinet of Anders Fogh Rasmussen I from 27 November 2001 to 24 April 2004, when he was forced to resign and was replaced by Søren Gade. He was a...

Musical Artist


Facebook pages same name Jensby:

Jensby Parker - Politician Svend Aage Jensby - Politician