Wiki information Sadiqali:

Syed Sadiqali Shihab Thangal

Panakkad Sayyid Sadique Ali Shihab Thangal is the Malappuram District president of Indian Union Muslim League in Kerala. Thangal is the Managing director of Sathyadhara as well as Gulf sathyadhara. He is also the Committee Chairman of Darshana TV.

Sadiqali Abbas Rangwala

Sadiqali Abbas Rangwala is an Indian physicists. He is working in the field of Experimental Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics. He was awarded the Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize in 2014.