Books about Eringen:

booksRecent Advances in Engineering Science: A Symposium dedicated to A. Cemal Eringen June 20-22, 1988, Berkeley,... by Severino L. Koh and Charles G. Speziale (Feb 28, 1989)

booksMicrocontinuum Field Theories II Fluent Media 1st Edition by Eringen, A. Cemal published by Springer Hardcover... (Feb 15, 2001)

booksContinuum Physics: Volume I-Mathematics [Paperback] [1971] (Author) A. Cemal Eringen (1971)

booksOrestes. Eine Trilogie nach der " Oresteia " des Aischylos ... Op. 30. i. Theil: Agamemnon. ii. Theil. Das Todtenopfer... by Paul Felix Weingartner (1901)


Wiki information Eringen:

Eringen Medal

The A. C. Eringen Medal or Eringen Medal is an award given annually by the Society of Engineering Science to an individual "in recognition of sustained outstanding achievements in Engineering Science". This award was established in 1976. The actual...

A. Cemal Eringen
Author, Person

Ahmed Cemal Eringen was a Turkish- American engineering scientist. He was a professor at Princeton University. The Eringen Medal is named in his honor. Eringen studied at the Technical University of Istanbul with a diploma degree in 1943 and then...