Numerology information Samana:

numerologyName Number: 4 Meaning: Stability, Sameness, Regular, Rules, Condition, Responsibility, Routine, Frame, Detail, Order


Songs about Samana:

songsAaj Phir Unka Samana by Jagjit Singh from the Album Love Is Blind

songs02 - With the Samanas by Hermann Hesse from the Album Siddhartha

songsAte? Att?m Samana by Mustafa Özcan from the Album Manisa Türküleri

songsAte? Att?m Samana (G?m?ldan) by Zeynel Sa? from the Album Feracem

songsKadus Samana / Angel of Wisdom by Sanavé from the Album Sanavé - In Love with Angels

songsKapma Sap? Samana by ?zzet Bayram from the Album Kullara Kul Etme

songsLos Samana by Marvin Stamm from the Album Stammpede


Books about Samana:

booksSix Samana 16th Wandering the unexplored (Japanese Edition) by Kowloon Kurosawa, Robot Manabu and Nishiyama Takeshi (Oct 16, 2014)

booksThe Samana Incident: A Crime Novel of Papua New Guinea by Keith Dahlberg (Oct 25, 2010)

booksSamana: Republica Dominicana / Dominican Republic (Spanish Edition) (Orgullo De Mi Tierra / Pride of My Land) by Varios (Mar 8, 2010)

booksOur Adventures on Board Samana by Mercedes Geentiens Sykora (Nov 12, 2010)

booksSix Samana 15th The way of life as Soldier (Japanese Edition) by Kowloon Kurosawa, murata ramu and DJ KITABAYASHI (Aug 26, 2014)

booksSix Samana 14th Dark side tour in Phnom Penh (Japanese Edition) by Kowloon Kurosawa and Kuramae Jinich (Jul 2, 2014)

booksSix Samana 13th The Sorrows of Japanese Women Working outside JAPAN (Japanese Edition) by Kowloon Kurosawa, SARAI TARE and sabool (May 31, 2014)


Wiki information Samana:

Samaná Province
Administrative Division, Location, Statistical region, Dated location

Samaná is a province of the Dominican Republic. Its capital is Santa Bárbara de Samaná, usually known as Samaná. Samaná is located on the coast of the Atlantic Ocean in the northeastern part of the Dominican Republic. It is known for its mountains of...

Administrative Division, Dated location, Capital of administrative division, Location, Statistical region, City/Town/Village

Samaná, in full Santa Bárbara de Samaná, is a city and municipality in northeastern Dominican Republic and is the capital of Samaná Province. It is located on the northern coast of Samaná Bay. The city is an important tourism destination and is the...