Songs about Catal:

songsArmudun Dibi Çatal by Hasan ?ahin from the Album Ah Ölüm Eyvah Ölüm / Büklüm Büklüm

songsCantautor Catal by Sisa from the Album Transcantautor.

songsKara Dutum Çatal Karam Çingenem by ?smet Nedim Saatçi from the Album Ta? Plaktan Günümüze (1958 - 2012)

songsKozan Da?? Çatal Matal by Hakan Kumru from the Album Anadolu Turu, Vol. 6 (Gezsen Anadoluyu)

songsÇatal Cama by Zara, Zeynep Atagür, Erol Köker, Orhan Hakalmaz Elvan Erba?? from the Album Bolu

songsÇatal Cama by Zara, Zeynep Atagür, Erol Köker, Orhan Hakalmaz Elvan Erba?? from the Album Türkülerle Türkiye, Vol. 14 (Bolu)

songsÇatal Höyük by Tim Rayborn from the Album The Flame and the Shadow


Books about Catal:

booksCatal Huyuk: A Neolithic Town in Anatolia (New Aspects of Archaeology) by James Mellaart and Mortimer Wheeler (1967)

booksCatal Huyuk in perspective (Cummings modular program in anthropology) by Ian A Todd (1976)

booksCatal Huyuk A Neolithic Town in Anatolia by MELLAART (James) (1967)

booksCatal¿n: Webster's Timeline History, 1803 - 2007 by Philip M. Parker (Jun 3, 2008)

booksCatal: Webster's Timeline History, 8000 BC - 2007 by Icon Group International (May 17, 2010)

booksSubstantive Technologies at Çatalhöyük: Reports from the 2000-2008 Seasons: Çatalhöyük Research Project Volume... by Ian Hodder (Nov 30, 2013)

booksWestern Decorative Arts Part I (Collections of the National Gallery of Art: Systematic Catal) by National Gallery of Art (U.S.) (1993)


Wiki information Catal:


Çatalhöyük was a very large Neolithic and Chalcolithic proto-city settlement in southern Anatolia, which existed from approximately 7500 BC to 5700 BC, and flourished around 7000BC. It is the largest and best-preserved Neolithic site found to date....

Spanish autonomous community, Dated location, Filming location, Location, Organization scope, Newspaper circulation area, Statistical region, Governmental Jurisdiction, Administrative Division, Travel destination

Catalonia is an autonomous community of Spain, designated a "nationality" by its Statute of Autonomy. Catalonia comprises four provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, and Tarragona. The capital and largest city is Barcelona, the second largest city in...