Wiki information Bratoeff:

Jonathan Bratoeff
Musical Artist, Person

Jonathan Bratoeff is a Berlin-based guitarist. Born in France, Bratoeff is a member of the F-IRE Collective. He has released several albums on the F-IRE Collective's own label.

Porpoise Corpus
Musical Artist

Porpoise Corpus is a forward-looking jazz ensemble composed of David O'Brien, Tom Ward, Tom Challenger, Spencer Brown, Jonathan Bratoeff and Guy Wood. They are the 2006 recipients of the Peter Whittingham Award for young British jazz musicians.